Division Locations

    Cape Coral, FL- CED, Inc./Raybro
    1202 SE 9th Lane Unit B
    Cape Coral, FL 33990
    Ph:(239)772-5111
    Fax: (239)772-9995

    Manager: Taylor Montreuil
    taylorm@cedcapecoral.com

    Clearwater, FL- Raybro
    1650 Starkey Rd.
    Largo, FL 33771
    Ph: (727) 446-0541
    Fax: (727) 447-8851
    http://www.cedclearwater.com
    Scott Bailey
    Manager: Scott Bailey
    scott.bailey@cedclearwater.com

    Cocoa, FL- CED, Inc.
    804 So. Florida Ave.
    Cocoa, FL 32922
    Ph: (321) 632-1310
    Fax: (321) 631-3758

    Manager: Tim Henderson
    thenderson@cedcocoa.com

    Cocoa, FL- Raybro
    419 Rosa L. Jones P.O. Box 338
    Cocoa, FL 32923-0338
    Ph: (321) 636-1646
    Fax: (321) 639-7858
    johncocao
    Manager: John McCluskey
    jmccluskey@raybrocc.com

    Fort Lauderdale, FL- CED, Inc.
    4057 N.E. 7th Ave.
    Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334
    Ph: (954) 566-8118
    Fax: (954) 566-9554
    TomFtLaud
    Manager: Tom Murray
    tmurray@cedftlaud.com

    Fort Myers, FL- CED, Inc.
    6200 Metro Plex Dr.
    Fort Myers, FL 33966
    Ph: (239) 334-4581
    Fax: (239) 332-5139
    http://www.cedftmyers.com
    FortMyersJR
    Manager: Joseph “JR” Russell
    jrussell@cedftmy.com

    Hollywood, FL- Raybro/CED, Inc.
    2151 N. 20th Ave.
    Hollywood, FL 33020
    Ph: (954) 921-5211
    Fax: (954) 921-5236
    Hollywood
    Manager: Todd Boyd
    tboyd@cedhollywood.com

    Islamorada, FL – CED, Inc.
    110 Porto Salvo Dr.
    Islamorada, FL 33036
    Ph: (305) 946-1930
    IMG_2943
    Manager: Travis Roland
    troland@mercedeselectric.com

    Key West, FL – Raybro/CED, Inc.
    5650 Maloney Ave.
    Key West, FL 33040
    Ph:(305) 294-3794
    Fax:(305) 294-5891
    Emily Katz
    Manager: Emily Katz
    ekatz@raybrokw.com

    Miami, FL- Mercedes Electrical Supply
    8550 N.W. South River Dr.
    Miami, FL 33166
    Ph: (305) 887-5550
    Fax: (305) 887-8761
    IMG_2943
    Manager: Travis Roland
    troland@mercedeselectric.com

    Miami, FL- Electrical Wholesalers
    3840 W 104th Street #5
    Miami, FL 33018
    Ph: (305) 418-9141
    Fax: (305) 418-9904
    http://www.ced-miami.com/
    peter moore
    Manager: Pete Moore
    p.moore@ewmiami.com

    Naples, FL- CED, Inc./Raybro
    4473 Arnold Ave.
    Naples, Fl 34104
    Ph: (239) 643-5568
    Fax: (239) 643-5837
    NaplesRaybroPaul.jpg
    Manager: Paul Kunkel
    pkunkel@cednaples.com

    Naples, FL – Electrical Wholesalers
    4316 Corporate Square Blvd.
    Naples, FL 34104
    Ph: (239) 434-0053
    Fax: (239) 434-2272
    IMG_2148
    Manager: Dennis Gallant
    dgallant@cednaples.com

    Palm Bay, FL- CED, Inc.
    2284 Wilhelmina CT NE Suite A
    Palm Bay, FL 32905
    Ph: (321) 766-8996
    Nick
    Manager: Nick Scala
    nick@cedpalmbay.com

    Port Charlotte, FL- CED, Inc.
    20100 Veterans Blvd.
    Unit #3,Port Charlotte, FL 33954
    Ph: (941) 625-9690
    Fax: (941) 627-0618
    Ptchar
    Manager: Mark La Salle
    mlasalle@cedportchar.com

    Sarasota, FL – Electrical Wholesalers
    2240 Whitfield Industrial Way
    Sarasota, FL 34243
    Ph: (941) 243-3969
    Fax: (941) 243-3973
    CraigSarasotaEW.JPG
    Manager: Craig Huffman
    c.huffman@ewsarasota.com

    Sarasota, FL – Raybro
    2460 12th St.
    Sarasota, FL 34237
    Ph:(941)365-0670
    Fax:(941) 955-4726
    edsarasota
    Manager: Ed Michalski
    emichalski@cedsarasota.com

    Sebring, FL- Electrical Wholesalers
    4475 US HWY 27 South
    Sebring, FL 33870
    Ph: (863) 385-9900
    Fax: (863) 385-9901
    Gary
    Manager: Gary Heintz
    g.heintz@ewsebring.com

    St. Petersburg, FL- Raybro
    323 – 23rd Street South
    St. Petersburg, FL 33712
    Ph: (727) 327-4201
    Fax: (727) 327-5232
    StPete.jpg
    Manager: Dan Sayles
    dsayles@cedstpete.com

    Stuart, FL- CED, Inc.
    801 SW Enterprise Way
    Stuart, FL 34997
    Ph: (772) 426-8200
    Fax: (772) 426-8210
    http://www.cedstuart.com
    headshot
    Manager: Ryan Bialczak
    ryan@cedstuart.com

    Venice, FL- CED, Inc.
    133 Seaboard Avenue
    Venice, FL 34285
    Ph: (941) 488-8116
    Fax: (941) 488-6562
    reid
    Manager:Reid Pettit
    reid@cedvenice.com

    Vero Beach, FL- CED, Inc.
    2655 49th Street, Unit 4
    Vero Beach, FL 32967
    Ph: (772) 794-1624
    Fax: (772) 794-1895
    0906161041a_hdr
    Manager: Mike Burkart
    mike@cedvero.com

    West Palm, FL- CED, Inc.
    1500 N Florida Mango Road
    West Palm Beach, FL 33409
    Ph: (561) 366-1340
    Fax: (561) 366-1785
    IMG_0748
    Manager: Jordan Bartell
    jbartell@cedwestpalm.com